Group of elderly exercising

Open to all independent or dependent people, our day centres are friendly places where you can meet others.

We are convinced that human beings need company on a regular basis and we offer a great atmosphere and a wide range of activities every day. In our centres, you can constantly discover and learn new things. For example, as part of our bid to promote e-inclusion you can try out Wii consoles (with agility games) or tablets featuring the latest modern technology. 

You can spend time with others, enjoy a good conversation and take part in social activities: we want you to feel totally at ease. Naturally, you can also have a say in our day-to-day programmes.

You’re interested?

You’d like to spend more time in the company of others? Then our day centres are just what you need. And if you require care or treatment on an ad hoc basis, our centres are totally equipped to deal with that. It goes without saying that all of our centres are also wheelchair-friendly. Our day centres are open from Monday to Saturday for anyone aged 65 or over. Call us to arrange a free consultation in a relaxed atmosphere in one of our centres.

You’re a family member?

You have a loved one who is suffering from dementia or a serious illness? Even in these cases, our day centres can offer both you and your loved one a welcome alternative. Don’t hesitate to call us for advice. We will be happy to help you. Our day centres offer activities that are specially adapted to older people (their needs, their possibilities, their illnesses, etc.) thanks to a qualified, multidisciplinary team that ensures comprehensive care for customers and their loved ones.

 

You’d like more information?
Then call us on 402080 or e-mail us at: info@shd.lu

Central administration

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Address

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Contact data

Phone: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

As part of the compliance with the new European regulation for the protection of personal data (GDPR / RGPD), we have updated our policy of data protection and collection of cookies. More information.

Seniorensportgruppe

Unsere Tagesstätten sind Orte der Begegnung in denen das Prinzip der Geselligkeit herrscht.

Wir glauben fest daran, dass der Mensch regelmäßig Gesellschaft braucht und sorgen für gute Stimmung und vielfältige Anregungen jeden Tag. In unseren Tagesstätten können Sie ständig Neues entdecken und lernen, bis hin zur E-Inklusion. Das heißt wir haben von Wii (mit Geschicklichkeitsspielen) bis Tablets die neuste und modernste Technik zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Natürlich kommen Zusammensein, gute Gespräche und soziale Aktivitäten nicht zu kurz. Sie sollen sich wohlfühlen. Sie haben deshalb auch die Möglichkeit Einfluss auf die Tagesgestaltung zu nehmen und mit zu reden.

Sie sind interessiert?

Sie würden gerne mehr Zeit in Gesellschaft verbringen? Dann sind unsere Tagesstätten genau das Richtige für Sie. Und sollten Sie punktuell einmal Pflege benötigen: unsere Tagesstätten sind vollständig ausgerüstet. Natürlich auch für Rollstuhlfahrer.

Sie sind Angehöriger?

Hat Ihr Angehöriger eine Demenz oder eine schwere Krankheit? Auch dann können unsere Tagesstätten eine Alternative für Sie und Ihre Lieben sein. Zögern Sie nicht, uns anzurufen, wir beraten Sie gerne. Unsere Tagesstätten bieten Aktivitäten an, die auf ältere Menschen (ihre Bedürfnisse, Möglichkeiten, Krankheiten usw.) zugeschnitten sind, dank eines multidisziplinären und qualifizierten Teams, das eine umfassende Betreuung des Kunden und seiner Familie gewährleistet.

Die Tagesstätten sind montags bis samstags geöffnet.

 

Sie benötigen mehr Informationen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon: 402080 oder per email: info@shd.lu

Gruppenfoto
Zusammen spielen
Übungen mit dem Physiotherapeuten

Zentrale Verwaltung

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxemburg

Postanschrift

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxemburg

Kontaktdaten

Tel.: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

Im Rahmen der Einhaltung der neuen europäischen Verordnung zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten (GDPR / RGPD) haben wir unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und das Einholen von Cookies aktualisiert. Weitere Informationen.