Group of elderly exercising

Open to all independent or dependent people, our day centres are friendly places where you can meet others.

We are convinced that human beings need company on a regular basis and we offer a great atmosphere and a wide range of activities every day. In our centres, you can constantly discover and learn new things. For example, as part of our bid to promote e-inclusion you can try out Wii consoles (with agility games) or tablets featuring the latest modern technology. 

You can spend time with others, enjoy a good conversation and take part in social activities: we want you to feel totally at ease. Naturally, you can also have a say in our day-to-day programmes.

You’re interested?

You’d like to spend more time in the company of others? Then our day centres are just what you need. And if you require care or treatment on an ad hoc basis, our centres are totally equipped to deal with that. It goes without saying that all of our centres are also wheelchair-friendly. Our day centres are open from Monday to Saturday for anyone aged 65 or over. Call us to arrange a free consultation in a relaxed atmosphere in one of our centres.

You’re a family member?

You have a loved one who is suffering from dementia or a serious illness? Even in these cases, our day centres can offer both you and your loved one a welcome alternative. Don’t hesitate to call us for advice. We will be happy to help you. Our day centres offer activities that are specially adapted to older people (their needs, their possibilities, their illnesses, etc.) thanks to a qualified, multidisciplinary team that ensures comprehensive care for customers and their loved ones.

 

You’d like more information?
Then call us on 402080 or e-mail us at: info@shd.lu

Central administration

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Address

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Contact data

Phone: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

As part of the compliance with the new European regulation for the protection of personal data (GDPR / RGPD), we have updated our policy of data protection and collection of cookies. More information.

Groupe de seniors en train de faire du sport

Ouverts à toutes les personnes autonomes ou dépendantes, nos centres de jour sont des lieux de vie où règne la convivialité.

Nous sommes persuadés que l’être humain a besoin de compagnie sur une base régulière et nous assurons une bonne atmosphère et des activités variés tous les jours. Dans nos centres, vous pouvez constamment découvrir et apprendre de nouvelles choses, jusqu'à l'inclusion numérique (E-inclusion). Cela signifie que nous avons des Wii (avec des jeux d'agilité) et des tablettes avec la technologie la plus récente et moderne à votre disposition. 

Être ensemble, mener une bonne conversation et participer à des activités sociales : nous voulons que vous vous sentiez bien à l’aise. Vous avez bien sûr aussi la possibilité d'influencer le programme quotidien.

Vous êtes intéressé?

Vous souhaitez passer plus de temps en compagnie? Alors nos centres de jour sont exactement ce qu'il vous faut. Et si vous avez ponctuellement besoin de soins: nos centres sont entièrement équipés pour cela. Naturellement aussi pour les utilisateurs de fauteuils roulant.Nos foyers de jours sont ouverts du lundi au samedi à toute personne âgées de 65 ans et plus. Appelez-nous pour convenir un entretien gratuit en atmosphère détendu dans un de nos foyers.

Vous êtes de la famille?

Votre proche souffre d’une démence ou d’une maladie grave ? Même dans ce cas, nos centres de jours peuvent être une alternative pour votre proche et pour vous. N’hésitez pas de nous appeler, nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous donner conseil. Nos centres de jour offrent des activités adaptées à la personne âgée (ses besoins, ses possibilités, ses pathologies, …) grâce à une équipe pluridisciplinaire et qualifiée qui garantit une prise en charge globale du client et de ses proches.

Vous avez besoin de plus d'informations?

Contactez-nous au 402080 ou par courriel: info@shd.lu

Photo de groupe
Jouer ensemble
Exercices avec Kinésithérapeute

Administration Centrale

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Adresse postale

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Données de contact

Tél.: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

Dans le cadre de la mise en conformité avec le nouveau règlement européen pour la protection des données personnelles (GDPR/RGPD), nous avons mis à jour notre politique de protection des données et de collecte de cookies. Plus d'informations.