GDPR

Cookies policy

The Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation uses cookies whenever a user visits its website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on the user’s computer when visiting the website. They collect information about the user’s operating system, including the IP address (Internet Protocol) and the visitor’s use of the website. Some cookies are essential in order for the user to benefit from all the functions of the website and others are used for making site navigation easier.

Third-party cookies stored by Google Analytics collect information on the way users navigate on the website and are used to help the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation to compile statistics and understand how visitors use the website. The aim of this is to improve the services of the website. The Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation has implemented anonymous tracking mode in Google Analytics and can only detect the user’s geographical location. Google Analytics does not save any information that allows the user to be personally identified.

By visiting the website with the user’s navigator settings configured to accept cookies, the user consents to the use of cookies as described in this information notice.

However, each user may choose to refuse, disable or delete all or some of the cookies at any time, whether they are linked to the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation or Google Analytics. Users can manage their cookies options via their internet browser. This way, they can use the www.shd.lu website without leaving any personal information.

By providing his/her e-mail address on the website, the user accepts and authorises the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation to send him/her information by e-mail.

Usage conditions:

 The user declares that he/she is aware of the vulnerabilities and limits of the internet. He/she expressly acknowledges that the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation cannot be held liable for:

  • Any viruses or malware introduced into the website by malicious third parties
  • Phishing attacks, or similar
  • Any technical problems which occur when using the www.shd.lu website
  • Any network problem or unavailability of the website

The user acknowledges having read the usage conditions. By continuing to visit the website, the user fully accepts the usage conditions. If the user does not agree with these conditions, he may not continue using the website.

The user declares that his/her system is up to date, correctly configured and that his/her computer, tablet, telephone or other device for accessing the internet does not pose a danger to the website.

The user undertakes not to harm the reputation of Stëftung Hëllef Doheem nor to defame, harass or threaten the foundation in any way.  

The user expressly declares that he/she is aware that, despite the greatest possible care, the content of this site may contain errors or may have been modified by a malicious act. The Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation may not be held liable under any circumstances whatsoever for any damage resulting from the information contained on this website.

Purpose of the www.shd.lu website (and the associated sub-pages)

The www.shd.lu website is provided free of charge to users in order to:

  • Present, explain, disseminate and raise awareness about the various services and offers of the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation
  • Provide information about health care
  • Specify the details of the foundation’s various centres and introduce their managers
  • Collect the contact details (e-mail addresses) of people interested by the various services offered by the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation in order to send the newsletter (and/or other letters)
  • Make it possible to apply for jobs online via the website’s job portal

Customer information

The data transmitted by the job portal to the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation will be stored for three months. The user hereby fully consents to the storage and processing of the data that he/she provides to the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation. The foundation will not pass on the user’s personal data under any circumstances, nor will it sell it to a national or international third-party organisation for commercial or non-commercial purposes.

Pursuant to the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR 2016/679), the user has the right to access, modify and oppose the data collected free of charge and at reasonable intervals. To exercise his/her rights, the user can contact the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation at: dpo@shd.lu

The personal information presented on this website relates to the professionals of the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation. Their personal data is referred to only within the scope of their professional activities within the foundation.

For any complaints or questions about personal data protection, please contact our Data Protection Officer (DPO) at: dpo@shd.lu

Contact

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem

Registered office:

48A, avenue Gaston Diderich

L-1420 Luxembourg

Tel.: 40-20-80

Webmaster: com@shd.lu

Data Protection Officer: dpo@shd.lu

Applicable law

Any disputes regarding the www.shd.lu website will be subject to Luxembourg law and to the jurisdiction of the Luxembourg courts.

Health information

The health information presented on the www.shd.lu website is provided for user information only. The information presented on this website is not intended to replace the opinion of a doctor or a healthcare professional. This information cannot by any means substitute a visit to your doctor or the opinion of a healthcare professional.

The Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation cannot be held liable under any circumstances for any damage that might result from the consultation of the health information provided on this website.

Links to sites other than www.shd.lu 

The Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation has no means of influencing or controlling the content of external websites. Any links are provided for information only and the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation cannot be held liable for their content under any circumstances whatsoever.

Intellectual property and editor:

The www.shd.lu website and its structure, tree view, graphics and all of its content (particularly texts, graphics, images, photos, videos, logos, information, audio files or any other element featured on the website) are the exclusive property of the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation. All of this content is protected by copyright and IP rights pursuant to current Luxembourg legislation. Any use, reproduction, copy (in full or part), quotation (regardless of the communication means) by third parties is strictly prohibited unless prior written consent has been obtained from the general management of the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation.

The editor of the website is the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation, under the responsibility of its Administrative Director. This website has been designed and developed with the communication agency reperes.

If you have any comments, please e-mail the Stëftung Hëllef Doheem at: com@shd.lu

The Stëftung Hëllef Doheem foundation reserves the right to modify, adapt or delete the content of the website, in part or in full, at any time.

 

Central administration

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxembourg

Address

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxembourg

Contact data

Phone: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

As part of the compliance with the new European regulation for the protection of personal data (GDPR / RGPD), we have updated our policy of data protection and collection of cookies. More information.

GDPR

Cookies-Richtlinie

Für alle Benutzer, die die Website besuchen, verwendet die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem "Cookies". Cookies" sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch der Website auf dem Computer des Benutzers verbleiben. Sie sammeln Informationen über das Betriebssystem, insbesondere die IP-Adresse (Internet Protocol) und die Verwendung der Website durch den Benutzer (Surfverhalten). Einige Cookies sind unerlässlich, damit der Benutzer von allen Funktionen der Website profitieren kann, andere werden verwendet, um die Navigation auf der Website zu erleichtern.

Von Google Analytics platzierte Cookies von Drittanbietern sammeln Informationen darüber, wie Benutzer auf der Website navigieren, und sollen es der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem ermöglichen, Statistiken zu erstellen, um zu verstehen, wie sie die Website nutzen. Dies wird genutzt, um die Dienstleistungen der Website zu verbessern. Die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem hat in Google Analytics ein anonymes Tracking implementiert und kann nur das geografische Gebiet des Nutzers identifizieren. Google Analytics erfasst keine Informationen, die den Nutzer persönlich identifizieren könnten.

Durch den Besuch der Website mit einer Konfiguration der Browsereinstellungen des Benutzers, welcher Cookies akzeptiert, stimmt der Benutzer der Verwendung von Cookies zu, wie in diesem Informationshinweis beschrieben.

Jeder Nutzer kann die Annahme, Deaktivierung oder Löschung aller oder einiger der Cookies jederzeit ablehnen, deaktivieren oder löschen, unabhängig davon, ob sie mit der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem oder Google Analytics verknüpft sind. Der Nutzer kann die Optionen für Cookies über seinen Webbrowser verwalten. Auf diese Weise kann der Nutzer die Website www.shd.lu nutzen, ohne personenbezogene Daten zu hinterlassen.

Mit der Angabe seiner E-Mail-Adresse auf der Website akzeptiert und ermächtigt der Nutzer die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem, ihm Informationen per E-Mail zuzusenden.

Nutzungsbedingungen:

 Der Nutzer erklärt, dass ihm die Schwachstellen und Einschränkungen des Internets bekannt sind. Er erkennt ausdrücklich an, dass ihm bekannt ist, dass die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem nicht haftbar gemacht werden kann für:

  •  Viren oder Schadprogramme, die möglicherweise von böswilligen Dritten auf der Website verbreitet wurden.
  •  Phishing-Angriffe
  •  alle technischen Probleme, die bei der Nutzung der Website www.shd.lu auftreten.
  •  alle Netzwerkprobleme und Nichtverfügbarkeit der Website

Der Nutzer bestätigt, die Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen zu haben. Mit der weiteren Nutzung der Website akzeptiert der Nutzer die Nutzungsbedingungen in vollem Umfang. Wenn der Nutzer mit diesen Bedingungen nicht einverstanden ist, kann er die Website nicht weiter nutzen.

Der Nutzer erklärt, dass sein System auf dem neuesten Stand ist, korrekt konfiguriert ist und dass keine Gefahr für die Website von seinem Computer/Pad/Telefon/oder anderen Geräten zur Nutzung des Internets ausgeht.

Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, den Ruf der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem nicht zu schädigen und niemanden zu diffamieren, zu belästigen oder zu bedrohen.  

Der Nutzer erklärt ausdrücklich, dass er sich bewusst ist, dass der Inhalt dieser Website trotz größtmöglicher Sorgfalt Fehler enthalten kann oder durch böswillige Handlungen verändert wurde. Die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem haftet in keinem Fall für Schäden, die sich aus den auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen ergeben.

Zweck der Seite www.shd.lu (und der dazugehörigen Unterseiten)

Die Website www.shd.lu wird den Nutzern kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt:

  •  die verschiedenen Dienstleistungen und Angebote der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem präsentieren, erklären, verbreiten und bekannt machen.
  •  über das Gesundheitswesen informieren
  •  Kontaktdaten der verschiedenen Zentren der Stiftung anzugeben und ihre Führungskräfte vorzustellen.
  •  die Kontaktdaten (E-Mail-Adressen) von Personen sammeln, die an den verschiedenen Dienstleistungen der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem zum Zwecke des Versands von Newslettern (und/oder anderen E-Mails) interessiert sind.
  •  die Möglichkeit bieten, sich online über das Jobportal der Website zu bewerben.

Kundeninformationen

Die vom Jobportal an die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem übermittelten Daten werden für einen Zeitraum von drei Monaten gespeichert. Der Nutzer erklärt, dass er der Speicherung und Verarbeitung der von ihm an die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem übermittelten Daten uneingeschränkt zustimmt. Die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem wird unter keinen Umständen personenbezogene Daten des Nutzers weitergeben oder an eine Drittpartei im In- oder Ausland für kommerzielle oder nicht kommerzielle Zwecke verkaufen.

Gemäß der Europäischen Verordnung zum Datenschutz Schutz von Personen (GDPR 2016/679) bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten hat der Nutzer das Recht, diese Daten kostenlos und in angemessenen Abständen abzurufen, zu berichtigen und/oder abzulehnen. Zur Geltendmachung seiner Rechte kann sich der Nutzer an die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem unter folgender Adresse wenden: dpo@shd.lu

Die personenbezogenen Daten auf der Website betreffen die Fachleute der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem. Sie werden nur im Rahmen ihrer beruflichen Tätigkeit innerhalb der Stiftung erwähnt.

Für alle Beschwerden oder Fragen zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten steht Ihnen unser DPO (Datenschutzbeauftragter) zur Verfügung: dpo@shd.lu

Kontakt

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem

Geschäftsstelle :

48A, avenue Gaston Diderich

L-1420 Luxembourg

Tel : 40-20-80

Webmaster : com@shd.lu

Data Protection Officer : dpo@shd.lu

Anzuwendendes Recht

Alle Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Website www.shd.lu unterliegen dem luxemburgischen Recht und der Zuständigkeit der luxemburgischen Gerichte.

Gesundheitsinformationen

Die auf der Website www.shd.lu präsentierten Gesundheitsinformationen dienen ausschließlich der Benutzerinformation. Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen ersetzen nicht den Rat eines Arztes oder einer Pflegefachkraft. Diese Informationen dürfen in keinem Fall die Konsultation eines Arztes oder die Beratung durch medizinisches Fachpersonal ersetzen.

Die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem kann unter keinen Umständen für Schäden haftbar gemacht werden, die sich aus der Einsichtnahme in die auf ihrer Website bereitgestellten Gesundheitsinformationen ergeben.

Links zu anderen Websites:

Die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt externer Seiten. Jeder Link dient nur zu Informationszwecken und die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem kann unter keinen Umständen für deren Inhalt verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Geistiges Eigentum und Herausgeber:

Die Website www.shd.lu, einschließlich ihrer Struktur, des Verzeichnisbaums, der Grafiken und des gesamten Inhalts (einschließlich Texten, Grafiken, Bildern, Fotos, Videos, Logos, Informationen, Audiodateien oder anderer Elemente, die auf der Website erscheinen), ist ausschließliches Eigentum der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem. Alle diese Inhalte sind durch das Urheberrecht und die Rechte an geistigem Eigentum nach geltendem luxemburgischem Recht geschützt. Jegliche Nutzung durch Dritte, Reproduktion, Kopie (ganz oder teilweise), Zitate, unabhängig vom Kommunikationsmedium, ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der Generaldirektion der Stëftung Hëllef Doheem nicht gestattet.

Der Herausgeber der Website ist die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem unter der Verantwortung ihres Verwaltungsdirektors. Die Website wurde mit der Kommunikationsagentur reperes konzipiert und erstellt.

Für Kommentare wenden Sie sich bitte an die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem per E-Mail: com@shd.lu


Die Stëftung Hëllef Doheem behält sich das Recht vor, den Inhalt der Website ganz oder teilweise jederzeit zu ändern, anzupassen oder zu löschen.

Zentrale Verwaltung

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
48a, avenue Gaston Diderich
L-1420 Luxemburg

Postanschrift

Stëftung Hëllef Doheem
B.P. 1878
L-1018 Luxemburg

Kontaktdaten

Tel.: (+352) 40 20 80
Fax: (+352) 40 20 80 -6609
Email: info@shd.lu

Im Rahmen der Einhaltung der neuen europäischen Verordnung zum Schutz personenbezogener Daten (GDPR / RGPD) haben wir unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie und das Einholen von Cookies aktualisiert. Weitere Informationen.